The Education Event of the Summer…

TJEd in 2012!

Featuring Oliver DeMille presenting:

The New Approach to Leadership Education for the Decade Ahead


Click here to register now, or scroll down for more details…

  • How TJEd is different in the 4th Turning

  • The 7 Steps of TJEd (totally different than the 7 Keys)

  • Using the Trivium and Quadrivium to take TJEd to the next level

  • New directions for college and career in the newly emerging economy

  • …and much more!

Expand the vision, scope and application of Leadership Education in your home and in your mission, with this groundbreaking first-run seminar. This workshop is appropriate for seasoned and new TJEders, and everyone in between — as well as those educating in eclectic styles.

Bonus Gifts

To help you prepare for the coming school year, all registrants will receive the following free downloads* in addition to the webinar (all newly-produced especially for registrants of this event):

  • “A 2012 Update to the Foundations of TJEd”: mp3 audio presentation by Oliver DeMille

  • “The 1-Step Guide to Great Mentoring (How to Double the Quality of Your Mentoring in 2 Hours)”: mp3 audio presentation by Oliver DeMille

  • “A Guide to Family Reading”: e-book compiled by Rachel DeMille

  • An mp3 audio download of the entire Webinar for future listening

*These bonus gifts will be emailed to you with the link for the recording of the webinar after the date of the presentation.



Webinar Details

Held Thursday, August 9, 2012

Event Time by Region:

  • 3-5 p.m. Hawaii
  • 5-7 p.m. Alaska
  • 6-8 p.m. Pacific
  • 7-9 p.m. Mountain
  • 8-10 p.m. Central
  • 9-11 p.m. Eastern
And even if you’re overseas or just plain busy that night, please note that whether you can attend live or not, you will still have access after the fact. And the cost of the webinar is just half of the value of all the gifts!

$19 per registrant (immediate family free on a shared computer)



About the Author:

Rachel is the co-author of Leadership Education: The Phases of Learning and the audio series Core and Love of Learning: A Recipe for Success, and the author of the award-winning educational resource, This Week in History. She is an accomplished musician, writer, literary editor, public speaker, consultant and momschool organizer.


  1. robert wilcox July 2, 2012 at 9:15 am - Reply

    Fantastic set cannot wait!

  2. Rachel July 8, 2012 at 1:53 pm - Reply

    I’m new to the webinars. Can I watch it anytime or only on the date listed? Thanks.

  3. rachael July 8, 2012 at 5:30 pm - Reply

    Hi, I am not available during the time slot for my area, is there another way I can still do this?

    • Rachel DeMille July 9, 2012 at 7:33 am - Reply

      Hi, Rachael,

      The webinar will be originally broadcast at the time listed. However, all who register will get a download of a recording after it broadcasts, as well as the several free gifts – all of which will sell individually after the date of the broadcast for more than the $19 you’d pay to register. So I’d recommend, even if you can’t hear it live, that you register to get the benefit of the discount.

  4. July 2012 Inspire Newsletter July 16, 2012 at 8:00 pm - Reply

    […] DeMille “Why ‘Homeschooling’ Can Lead You Astray” by Stephen Palmer TJEd NEWS: The Education Event of the Summer: Click here for details!! >>Youth for Freedom Summer Conferences ONLY 1 SESSION LEFT!2012 Knights of Freedom […]

  5. Mitzi Hyer July 16, 2012 at 10:57 pm - Reply

    Is there an audio download available of a “4th Turning” seminar by Oliver DeMille or Shannon Brooks available?

  6. Mitzi Hyer July 16, 2012 at 10:59 pm - Reply

    If you have it in video format that would be even better. I attended a live weekend conference on the “4th Turning” back in 2007 and would love to hear it again before the webinar.

    • Rachel DeMille July 17, 2012 at 12:32 pm - Reply

      I don’t think there is such a thing, Mitzi, but I’ll suggest it for upcoming content!

  7. Jacqueline Smith July 17, 2012 at 5:43 pm - Reply

    If someone is interested in a 4th Turning seminar — I’m still doing them LIVE!

  8. Andee Martineau September 26, 2012 at 10:46 pm - Reply

    I missed the webinar, but wondered if you will be selling the recording of it at any point? I’m very interested in listening to it!!

    • Rachel DeMille September 27, 2012 at 7:53 am - Reply

      Sure, Andee. Click here to complete the registration payment and I’ll send you the gifts as if you had attended in the first place. Thanks!


Leave A Comment

Join Our Community

You will get the latest news, updates, videos, coupon codes, etc. delivered straight to your inbox.

Video Content Locked!

Enter Your Email Below to Unlock Your Exclusive Videos
Get Instant Access